Skip to main content

Attorney Practice Areas

Board/Central Administration Issues
Robert A. Noto, Vice President for Legal Affairs & General Counsel – notor@msu.edu

Business & Commercial Matters
Lynn Kriser, Assistant General Counsel – kriser@msu.edu
Larry Gremel, Assistant General Counsel – gremel@msu.edu

Faculty/Academic Staff Employment, Academic Governance, & University Policies
Kristine Zayko, Deputy General Counsel – zayko@msu.edu

Student Affairs
Kristine Zayko, Deputy General Counsel – zayko@msu.edu
Radhika Pasricha, Assistant General Counsel – pasrich6@msu.edu

FERPA, Records, & Immigration
Radhika Pasricha, Assistant General Counsel – pasrich6@msu.edu

Animal Use & Animal Regulatory Matters
Larry Gremel, Assistant General Counsel – gremel@msu.edu

Raffles
Larry Gremel, Assistant General Counsel – gremel@msu.edu

Liquor Use & Licenses
Kristine Zayko, Deputy General Counsel – zayko@msu.edu
Larry Gremel, Assistant General Counsel – gremel@msu.edu

Export Controls & Trade Sanctions
Lynn Kriser, Assistant General Counsel – kriser@msu.edu

Health Law & HIPAA Matters
Lynn Kriser, Assistant General Counsel – kriser@msu.edu

Intellectual Property, Copyright, & IT Matters
Lee Bollinger, Assistant General Counsel – bollin24@msu.edu

Liability & Litigation
Michael Kiley, Associate General Counsel – kiley@msu.edu
Theresa Kelley, Associate General Counsel – kelleyt@msu.edu

Support Staff Employment Matters
Theresa Kelley, Associate General Counsel – kelleyt@msu.edu
Radhika Pasricha, Assistant General Counsel – pasrich6@msu.edu

Freedom of Information Act
Ellen Armentrout, Assistant General Counsel – armentr4@msu.edu;

Development & Alumni Association
Radhika Pasricha, Assistant General Counsel – pasrich6@msu.edu